Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bakergirl1971

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #762795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so awsome........I made pizza wih my sister and we had a blast.I love making dough with yeast,but my sister had never made pizza dough before.It was a fun time and the pizza tasted great.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a couple weeks ago.I made the Berry ones and they turned out green colored.I'm thinking the butter must have turned them a diffrent color lol.They were indeed fruity and vibrant.Will defently make again.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By pennie42
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry i have to rate this recipe so low........I followed the recipe exactly as written and they were awful..........Tasted like cardboard...........Again i'm really sorry ,but I wont be trying this one again.........Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies are just absolutly AWSOME.i cant stop eating them.......yummy yummy yummy. i'd give 10 stars if i could.thanks so much Kim D"

    Reviewed Eggnog Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This pound cake was awsome....It was my first time ever making pound cake and it turned out great.....very moist and tasty........I made 6 minature loaves and gave one too my neighbor as he loves eggnog.I will make i suggestion though......The longer u let it set the better the taste......Orher wise a very,very tasety and very,very moist yummy cak..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Macaroons - No Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By julz654
    LinMarie says:

    "I'M not gonna rate thesr yet because i haven't tried them but am defently planning on making them and trying them...i LOVE coconut and chocolate together.......thanks for the recipe Julz654"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are the BOMB.I doubled the recipe and it made a lot .I was only gonna bake 1 cookie sheet too see how they turned out because it was late when i got home.But when they came out and i tested them i had too make more so i made 3 sheets full and im gonna take them too my church luncheon tommorrow.Thanks a bunch for an outstanding recipe."

    Reviewed Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "this sounds very yummy as i love eggnog.finally an eggnog rcipe without any alcohol in it.im defently gonna give it a try.i'll rate it after i make it lol."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites