Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    baking&biking

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242567

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Beans and Peaches

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tuli
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow! This is really good. I even used canned peaches because that's what I had on hand. I love black beans! Yum!

    Just writing an update to my review. My family and I love this recipe, it has become a summer bbq/picnic staple for us. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Sugarless Fruit Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow, these were SOOOOOOO good. They were good like a bowl of oatmeal with dried fruit and nuts. I used whole wheat pastry flour and brummel and brown instead of butter and they turned out great. My new favorite muffins!"

    Reviewed Arugula, Fresh Corn and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, enjoyed it a lot!"

    Reviewed Apple Butter Harvest Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made a lot of changes because I was trying to lighten these up. I used brummel and brown spread instead of butter, reduced the sugars to 1/3 cup each, reduced the pecans to 2/3 cup, used the egg whites instead of the yolks, and used half ap and half whole wheat pastry flour. Also I added 1 tsp baking powder since I lost the leaveni..."

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for hubby as an easy thing to throw in the lunch box. He liked them quite well."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The absolute best!"

    Reviewed One-pot Moroccan Lamb

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very simple. Will likely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Naan Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "Deserves 10 stars! Easy, fabulous, versatile. I sprinkled salt on top before baking them and it was great. Brought up the idea that you could add garlic, italian seasoning, grill seasoning, all kinds of things to go with all kinds of cuisines. I will be making this bread again and again, my husband went crazy over it:) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and kid friendly. My 1.5 year old niece couldn't get enough!"

    Reviewed Cracked Black Pepper Crusted Filet Medallions (With Cremini)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Subbed skim milk for cream so as was to be expected, my sauce was much thinner, but sooooo excellent! Loved it and so did hubby:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites