Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    baklava glue

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1378568

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "i did not enjoy this recipe. Something was off about it. Won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fantastic! Very easy and affordable to make and was very filling! i fried the chicken breast until browned (not fully) and baked them in the oven with the pasta, sauce and cheese until bubbly. This will now be a staple in my home. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooooo tasty! i didn't particularly care for brussel sprouts but wound up making them for a special dinner guest. They were FANTASTIC, so full of flavor. What a wonderful, simple recipe to jazz up an otherwise boring veggie!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "i really wish i could give this recipe ten stars!! i am NOT big on berries at all, but had some fresh blueberries, blackberries and strawberries that i wanted to use before they spoiled. Voila! i stumbled on this gem of a recipe and i am beyond impressed. i am not the least bit good at baking, but this is the most delicious dessert i've ever made!..."

    Reviewed Rib-Eye Steaks That are Superb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb is an understatement! This is now my staple recipe for preparing rib-eye steaks. The flavor is incredible. Make sure you have an open window or fan due to the smoke factor. Terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "i loooooooooove this recipe:) i find myself making these for breakfast or dinner. A simple recipe with tremendous flavor and personality. Its crispy, crunchy and yummy! Many thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 55 House Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad and a very simple, flavorful dressing! Be careful not to use too much garlic powder."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  329 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! KFC coleslaw is my absolute favorite and now I can make it at home! This recipe was dead on, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Italian Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavorful recipe that uses minimal ingredients! This is now a staple at my home. What a wonderful way to jazz up regular frozen peas!"

    Reviewed Primanti Brothers Sandwich Pittsburgh original!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful sandwich! I saw it initially on the Food Network and just knew I could find the recipe here. This was very tasty and messy and sloppy like any good sandwich should be."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites