Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ballarat

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205750

    From Sydney

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Armenian Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this salad - it made a convert of the members of my family who insisted a potato salad had to have mayonnaise or sour cream in it. Everyone loved it and asked for it again. Yum!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Bread Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this salad a couple of times and loved it each time. I have added shredded carrot as well as seeded sliced cucumber and celery. The toasted crushed cumin seeds and fresh herbs make this salad something special. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Passionfruit and Lemon Slice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sonya01
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this - it was quick to make and quick to disappear from my fridge. Next time I will try to get a photo before everyone eats it!"

    Reviewed All-purpose Glass, Counter and Bathroom Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best all purpose cleaner. I make it up in bulk and use it all over the house. I have given it away to family and friends and everyone raves about it. Rubbing alcohol is not readily available to me so I substitute methylated spirits and it works a treat! Absolutely love this and will make it again and again."

    Reviewed Awesome Sparkling Crystal Clear Windows Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic cleaner. At last a streak free glass cleaner!"

    Reviewed Spicy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great - added some red capsicum and carrots to the sauce and enjoyed it with rice instead of pasta. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Greek Mushroom Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rosasharn
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't include the water! I have made this lots of times and never added the water - it turns out lovely and tasty every time. Great combination of flavours for mushroom lovers."

    Reviewed Basbousa(بسبوسة)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great - light and moist and oh so tasty. I put some flaked almonds on the top with the last of the syrup. The cakes looked and tasted lovely!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I used green curry paste because that was all I had and it turned out great. I will definitely make this again. Great use for mince steak and easy and quick to whip up."

    Reviewed Asian Sticky Chicky

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. We used drumsticks - and loved it! Served it with rice and stir-fried bok choy. I added extra 5 spice as well as some fresh ginger. All in all an easy and quick dish with delicious results."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites