Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bandjfox

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135652

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this many times in the past year, with different cuts of beef. It's always DELICIOUS - and so easy! By the time dinner rolls around, the roast is soooo tender, it falls apart with a fork. A family favorite, for sure!"

    Reviewed Caesar Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bucky's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this super easy recipe! I used regular mustard instead of dijon, which I was out of, and it turned out great! Not a strong caesar flavor, so it goes will with a caesar salad too! I'm making today for a dinner party with friends! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Zippy Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *axxo*
    LinMarie says:

    "Family really liked this one - a "fancier" spin on Hamburger Helper!! Easy to make with things you probably already have!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT - and I HATE ranch dressing (2 exceptions: Red Robin and the Outback). It looked a little thin to me, so I added some sour cream to really thicken it up... it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Outback Bloomin' Onion

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "What a pain in the butt to make, but was REALLY good! We bought 3 of the vidalia onions (they were great, and really sweet) and after the hassle of the first (couldn't get it to seperate like they can at the Outback) we threw in the towel and made onion rings with the batter... YUM!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this! It is sooo quick and easy too :) YUMMY"

    Reviewed Frog Eye Salad II

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best salad ever! I bring this to potlucks and meals with family and friends - it never fails... EVERYONE LOVES IT and ask me for the recipe. It will become a favorite with your family and friend quickly!"

    Reviewed Brownie Bottom Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "A great and yummy idea, however, I would highly suggest not cooking the brownies all the way. After the cheesecake was baked, the brownies were too hard. Next time I'll bake for 1/2 as long as directed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites