Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    barbacious

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74342

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very different mixture than most brownie recipes. Very good and delicious. Way to go."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "They came out watery. The "sauce" never did thicken."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Crock Pot Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and tender. What more could you ask for. Ok, it's easy too."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #916881
    LinMarie says:

    "I also found this recipe on Pinterest. I'm not sure if I want to make this again or not. On the whole it was a pretty good cake. I would use a cake decorating bag with a large tip to do the topping. There was quite a lot of it and hard not to drop big clumps of it onto the batter. I also found the glaze to be too sweet and runny. If left unr..."

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Instant Pudding Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in a Cuisinart ice cream maker and it was the perfect ammount for it. Chocolate pudding was used and 3 crushed oreos. Very good ice cream and easy to make too!"

    Reviewed Cupcake Brownies Ww

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this yet but the new points plus calculation is 2 points each."

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great to have on hand in the freezer.
    I would reccomend not cutting the bread into 1/3's until after baking. The middle piece tends to break easily when dipped.
    I really like this NOT cut but using whole slices of bread."

    Reviewed No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and quick. I baked it at 400 but will go hotter next time.
    The taste is great.
    I precooked the crust 5 minutes before topping.
    I reccomend cooking directly on the oven rack after the crust is firm enough to not fall through.
    Also used some minced garlic in the crust."

    Reviewed Balsamic Marinated London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written, marinading 24 hours. It was very tasty and I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "the new points plus value is 2 if you divide into 4 servings. I used fat free miracle whip. It was really good and the cayenne pepper gave it a little kick."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites