Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    barbgemini1

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1699555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Apple Pork Chops With Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. Now I can make pork chops with something else other than Au Gratin Potato."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good salad! Loved every bit of it! When it was gone, my husband had me make some more. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon-Pumpkin Empanadas ( Empanadas De Calabazas)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my husband last night. They turned out pretty good! Our house smelled soooo good! He says they could probably use some sugar on the crust to make the crust a little bit more like a pastry. They were easy to make."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork Tacos and then Some

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!!! OMG! BEST PULLED PORK EVER! I will make this many more times to come. Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Honey-Dijon- Dill Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe! Thank you! My family and I enjoyed it very much!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes Fantastic! I will make it again!"

    Reviewed Diet Herb Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "F A N T A S T I C !!! I've made this 5 times since I found this recipe a month ago. My family loves it! So much flavor and it's easy to make! Thank you for posting this wonderful recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Microwave Nut Brittle

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I don't have an oven, but I do have a microwave. This was so tasty! I never thought that candy could be made in the microwave and taste this good! Excellent!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites