Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    barbpaul

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #156352

    From Williamsville, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "A new favorite. Easy to make and very tasty, does take longer to bake. Did not add pecans. Granddaughter allergic"

    Reviewed Balsamic Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Enjoyed by all."

    Reviewed Guinness Cupcakes With Bailey's Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars. Made cupcakes yesterday for a St. Patrick's day party. The were quite the hit."

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Great rub. Used this rub with the ribs my way recipe. Perfect."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Pound Cake With White Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - added to my lineup of cakes. Great recipe. I love white chocolate. Icing makes it even better."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other day. Everyone loved it. Very easy to make. Made a 6 lb roast - about 12-13 hrs. Will make aagin."

    Reviewed Ribs My Way

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the ribs the other day. They were a big hit. I may cut down on the cayenne pepper the next time. Very easy to make. Will make again soon."

    Reviewed Caramel Shortbread squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My niece said it was her new favorite."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made yesterday for dinner party. It was a hit. I used Killians. Very easy to make. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Mexican Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and a big hit. I used onion and chive cream cheese and 10" tortillas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites