Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    basilbuns

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235520

    From port clinton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and super easy! I threw it in the blender with a splash of vanilla and they were good!! I filled some with nutella and strawberries and others with wild blueberries and blackberries."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and tasty. I needed more milk to bring it together but no big deal. I would loved to have posted a pic but they were ALL gone before I grabbed the camera."

    Reviewed Bow Tie Pasta Salad With Lentil and Apple

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Golden Sunflower
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite pasta salad! It is so fresh tasting! I did not put the yellow pepper in and added garlic with it. It is awesome! Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had a dumpling I liked until these! Everyone ate them without complaint and even a few compliments! I loved these in my chicken soup, I may even try the veggie soup with these!"

    Reviewed Layer Cookies (Magic Layer Bars)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy but I think 25 minutes is way too long. It should be like 10 to 15. Mine were overdone but managed to save most of them. So just be aware it may be too long."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this and could eat it every week but DH complains every time I want or do make these. The kids like them. I use the packet enchilada sauce and add lots of cumin, garlic powder. Really so tasty."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it but my kids were not fans too sweet they said. Words I NEVER thought I would hear. I used ground turkey and no one could tell the difference. Good and better than a can of goop."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Biscuits (Hardees Clone)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KeithsKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty with a glaze. I will make these again but I am going to mess around with the basic ingredients. Thanks for giving me this great idea. Hardees cinnamon biscuits are my dad's fav but I had forgotten all about them."

    Reviewed The Best Sugar Cookie Cut-Outs W/ Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HoosierMomOf5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these without the nutmeg and they were so easy to roll and baked up perfectly. Good taste and the frosting was easy to use and dried nice and hard. I cant wait to make them again."

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written threw some frozen blueberries on top and served with ice cold milk and it was really good and filling too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites