Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bayandem360

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1424670

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Bean & Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Moor Driver
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I added 2 more cloves of garlic and I sauteed the carrot with the onions, etc. I don't ever have ketchup in the fridge, so I used 2 tbs of tomato paste instead of one. Also, I used tablespoons instead of teaspoons for the spices. Nice and hot! Haven't had it cold yet, but I'm looking forward to it for lunch tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Heart-Healthy Salmon Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kellymbrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I added sauted onion and garlic to the Kale. YUM"

    Reviewed Pita Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "AWWWW, YEAH!When I was taking them out of the oven (of my cast iron skillet) I was bummed about how white the tops were. So, I grabbed some olive oil and some of the roasted garlic I made earlier today, mixed them together, and brushed it over the top. Then I grabbed a little sea salt and sprinkled that on top and pit them all on a cookie shee..."

    Reviewed Low-Fat High Fiber Blueberry Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lighthouse Rita
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Baked Rhubarb

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By nancyal
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT, but I only put in 1/4 cup sugar and I'm REALLY glad I did. It was plenty sweet! So easy to make though! I love the oven!!! Put it in and forget it :-)"

    Reviewed Bombay Kidney Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "only because I added sauteed onion too... served over rice. oh yeah, doubled, maybe tripled the spices too.Yum!"

    Reviewed Indian-Spiced Carrot Soup With Ginger

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By veghead in ny
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! FYI: I doubled the spice and added cumin..."

    Reviewed Carrot Ginger Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anomalyk
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is wonderful, but shouldn't there be some oil? They don't stick to the pan because of the liners, but boy, do they stick to those!"

    Reviewed Spice Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lene
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Spicy hot! Great combination with the sweet of the squash. It was hotter than I expected, so I made couscous to go on the side. They went very nicely together. I will most certainly make this again!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Lentil and Kale Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I think I doubled the amount of cumin though and added it at the end to make the flavor stronger."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites