Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bayousong

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #83907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Campbelled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great in a crock pot. I fixed this when we had company and they wanted the recipe. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for the first time and they were wonderful! My husband said they were the best ribs he had ever eaten. I did cook them first with just the onions and seasonings, poured off the liquid and then added the BBQ sauce. Thanks so much for posting. I will be making this a lot."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  368 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is true comfort food! I used one can of mushroom soup (all I had) and one can of cheese soup. Served it over pasta with a few grinds of four pepper blend and it was great. Oh, I did add about two tablespoons Pet milk as I was afraid it would be too dry with only two cans of soup. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had written a review a few years ago - sorry to be so slow. This is a wonderful recipe. I add potatoes and carrots. My only other change is to cut the Italian dressing in half and add a couple shakes of dried Italian herbs. All who have eaten this go home with the recipe. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By daggle
    LinMarie says:

    "I never really liked corn on the cob, but I do now. This is a great way to cook it. It is so sweet you do not need to add a thing. Thank you so very much for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I used boneless chicken thighs and just threw everything in the crockpot. It turned out perfectly. I did not have any paprika, but it wasn't missed. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Real Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "After looking for days all over the internet, I chose this recipe. It is wonderful. I even found some recipes that were supposed to be "traditional". Well, they can keep them as they would not be eaten by us. We attended a St. Patrick>s Day dinner last night and I supplied this bread. It was a hit! We liked it so well, I am making it again tomorro..."

    Reviewed Steamed Eggs (Kai Meung)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way to "boil" eggs. It works beautifully and the eggs are perfectly cooked and their tenderness was a surprise. I use a stove top steamer as I did not get consistent results with the electric ones. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato, Basil Grilled Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! You have done it again as far as we are concerned. This was wonderful. I am trying some different grilled cheese sandwiches and this was the first one. I doubt the others will be as good, but will try them anyway. Thanks so much for posting. We will make this often and I would give it more stars if I could. I used sliced American cheese and r..."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best way to cook corn I have ever found. It is unbelievably easy and the taste is out of this world. I served this to friends and not one person added salt, pepper or butter - that says a lot. Thanks so much for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites