Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bb028

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1307128

    From Martinez, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying for a month to find a recipe for crispy and spicy fries.....once I get an idea I will not stop until I find the perfect recipe. I tried several others but they were soggy. I saw this one and was scared away initially by the cinnamon but I really think that it adds a depth of flavor that you will not expect (it is not a sweet t..."

    Reviewed Wendy's Spicy Chicken Fillet Sandwich by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kris B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! I have made these 4 or 5 times now (a real compliment because I rarely make recipes more than once or twice a year!!) Both of my kids love them, even my daughter who is not real fond of spicy food. For her, I cut the cayenne in half. The double breading is FANTASTIC and gives a very consistent crispy breading."

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My kids and their freinds love these> i can not keep them around> I add chocolate chips most of the time but these are very adaptable to your taste"

    Reviewed Liar & Fatmouth Bang Bang Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By lynmoz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe and soooooo well worth the effort (which is minimal). Regardless of what you get at Bonefish, you will spend $25 per person once you tip. For a family of 4, I spent $100 last time I went and it was not nearly as good as the Shrimp and Steak I made at home for $40!!"

    Reviewed Dorito Taco Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By dr_kaley
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum! This brings me back to my childhood> I forgot all about it an was so excited whn I saw it> My mother used to make this and it was one of our favorites. 20 years later, my teenagers love this! In fact, they are upset when they are not here when I make it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, here's the scoop> My family will accept no other macaroni salad than this one> They actually get mad when I try to deviate from perfection> This is heaven on a plate!"

    Reviewed A Little Bit of Heaven in Coney Island Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lil' Martha Stewart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is phenomenol. I have bought Tony Packos hot dog sauce for years because of the secret ingedients that I could just not put my finger on. I have tried to duplicate over the years. Your sauce may not be quite the same but the cloves in this really add a nice flavor I made this last night and the whole family is requesting this again for lu..."

    Reviewed Pear and Prosciutto Pizza with Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is soooooo good!!!! I love apples with gorgonzola on pizza, but this is my new favorite! The combination of pears, carmelized onions and prosciutto is out of this world. it is as good as at a 5 star restaurant!! Try this!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Better Than Take-Out! Deli-Style Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If you do not make this because it is "rotisserie", then you are missing out!!!! This is extremely flavorful and easy. I just roast the chicken on a rack > Leftovers (not likely) are great on a sandwich"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a last minute addition to a party and I did not expect the raves that I received (since it was a store bought cake mix) Everyone who tasted these has asked for the recipe. it is almost embarrassing because I am known as a gourmet chef!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites