Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bbblampwork

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #362986

    From north las vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Pizza joes!!!!! what an idea. I have not made the original of this recipe but make a pizza joes often. I add pepperoni to mine and they are always devoured."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I will be making this instead of bulgar wheat from now on. Thanks so much for sharing. I left out the mint but did not really miss it. I toasted the quinoa first using Quinoa-Toasted from this site."

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Really adds to the depth of the flavor of quinoa. From now on I will be making all my recipes with toasted quinoa."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I do not have a spring from pan so I used 2 ready made graham cracker crusts. I added Kittencal's Easy Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping instead of whipped topping and it was fantastic!!! I will do this again and again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe and what flavor. At first mine turned out grainy (my fault). The next day I added water and a bit of butter and reheated it for a wonderful smooth texture. Even grainy, the flavor was good. I added vanilla bean seeds for a little extra touch. I did have some sauce left over after I used it on the Harvest Pumpkin Chees..."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added vegetarian broth instead of chicken. I also sauteed onion and garlic first before cooking the potatoes. I will be making this over and over. next time I will add some asparagus, or broccoli and cheese. This is a winner."

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic. Everyone loves these. I have made them several more times and everybody always wants more. Thanks so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower with Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOOOO good and easy. This is good for a snack while watching T.V., a side dish or you can even use it as a main course with a salad. Thank you so posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and was told I need to make it again. This will be a regular in the rotation. Thank you so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and YUMMY! I felt it was a bit too salty the first time so i cut back on the salt the second time around. This will be a staple in the lunch boxes from now on!!!! I did cut back on the butter the second time as well and did not notice a huge difference either. Oh and I used mayonnaise for this as I am not a Miracle Whi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites