Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    beachgal333

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Mushroom Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, excellent sauce. Used light cream and thickened with a little corn starch. A new favourite in our house, thanks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I had to have my daughter take this away from me, as my willpower to do so had left me..... Great flavour, which for me is what it's all about. My new favourite summer side dish. Thanks again Kittencal."

    Reviewed Wet Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a believer too. Very good and the cheesy sauce(used a tex mex blend) keeps it nice n' moist. This will be a winter favourite!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Used chilies for this. Not much zip....Will post my old standby rice recipe which uses any brand of salsa. Sorry......"

    Reviewed Healthy Fruit Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Usually 'healthy' muffins taste like sawdust....These have great flavour and are moist.Sub 1/2 whole wheat flour and cut back on oil. Already gave recipe to neighbour! Thanks..."

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We woofed these down, got to be quick at our house, or get left out! Would add more garlic powder, personal preference....GO SENS GO!"

    Reviewed Baklava Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Also found these not really to have a Baklava taste. Did enjoy them anyway. I think I would add a flavouring to the batter next time."

    Reviewed Eggless, Milkless, Butterless Spice Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Evamyth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist with great flavour. Eggs were scarce during the war in England. My mum tells of a story where grandpa bought chickens to keep in the backyard. Unbeknowst to them, they didn't clip their wings and the chickens flew up into the trees! City folk!Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Vicki 's Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a Butter Pecan cake mix. The extra flavour of this mix made for a very tasty cake. Did cut back on the cinnamon as to not over power the end result. This cake would also be good without the topping.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Savory Onion-Bacon Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. I found the quantity of pepper a little overpowering and would cut back on that. Added more onions,3, and still could of used more"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites