Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bebeboy03

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese - Make Your Own Homemade - Substitute, Clone

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing!!! I made it to go in a recipe for Mac n cheese bites, but I know this would be great with crackers or veggies! So much flavor! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and quite fast to put together. I used boneless/skinless chicken thighs and regular tomatoes instead of sun dried. I also used half and half instead of cream. I made my own cajun seasoning and it was awesome! Will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Avocado, Tomato & Corn Salad/Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!! I used fresh corn, jalapeno, and 4 avocados. I left out the tomato because I didn't have any. I added the juice from 2 lemons, a splash of red wine vinegar and left out the olive oil. I added some salt, pepper, and smoked paprika in place of the chipotle pepper. Yummy!!! Perfect summer recipe!"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I just love this stuff. I made a big batch for me (I mean, the kids!) and it was wonderful! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tijuana Trash

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am eating handfuls of this stuff as I write this review. YUMMO!!! I used blue corn chips, pretzel sticks, some cheerios, pecans, honey roasted peanuts, and cashews along with the popcorn. I doubled the sauce and used raw honey in place of the corn syrup. Yum! I can't stop eating it. I am 8 months pregnant and this totally fulfills that sweet/spi..."

    Reviewed French Toast "yummy"

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty. I mixed raspberry preserves with the cream cheese and only added about 1-2 TBSP of confectioners sugar to the mix. My 2 and 4 year old really liked this for breakfast this morning. I only gave it 4 star because I wish the outside was crispier. But will make this again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty. I mixed raspberry preserves with the cream cheese and only added about 1-2 TBSP of confectioners sugar to the mix. My 2 and 4 year old really liked this for breakfast this morning. I only gave it 4 star because I wish the outside was crispier. But will make this again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner and it was yummy!! I used 1 cup of pineapple juice and adjusted the other ingredients to the sauce accordingly. I used boneless/skinless chicken thighs instead of breasts. I also used carrots, onions, broccoli, and sugar snap peas in place of the bag of stir fry veggies. It gave us a huge meal with lots of veggies..."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I'm not a vegetarian and haven't really found a recipe for tofu that I like thus far. But this recipe was great!! I served mine with peanut sesame noodles. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!! Very tasty and easy to make. I used chicken and yellow/red peppers. Topped them with sliced avocado, sour cream, and cheese. So tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites