Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    becky watkins

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355702

    From Sierra Vista, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Jean, This recipe is perfect. I was looking for a recipe that I remembered as a child, and I finally found it, thanks to you!!!!Thank You!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Croquettes in a Creamy Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi evelyn!This is very tasty and very economical!! Also healthy!! Thank you very much for posting this recipe for us!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swimmer175
    LinMarie says:

    "Swimmer175!! I haven't tried these yet, but with all the wonderful ingredients, I just don't know how it could NOT be good!! I am definetly going to try this very soon.Thank you for submitting this recipe!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Brandy Cream Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!! Great for serving on pasta too!!Thank you, MizzNezz!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Stuffing the Bird

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By John DOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely terrific, John!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Tri-Color Summer Squash on the Grill

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "3KillerB's,I haven't tried this yet, but I definetly will. I can tell it will be excellent!!!! I loved grilled veggies!! Thank you, my friend!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Grilled Squash and Artichoke Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, 3KillerB's!!!! This is wonderful!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The best, Rita!!!!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Apple Cooler

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Sharon,I haven't tried this yet, but I can tell it is worth 5 stars!! I plan on making this for my dad tomorrow, and me!!Thank you for this recipe and all your other wonderful recipes!!Love,Becky"

    Reviewed Apple Carrot Juice

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent, Sharon!!! Plus, it is great as an anti cancer juice, as you stated. It is perfect for my elderly father and I make it often for him.Thank you!!Love,Becky"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites