Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    beckyleigh

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #810532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chop Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhh my! I have to say thank you a thousand times over and over! You made my family really like this meal. I didn't hear one complaint about eating pork chops or what my kids usually say, "that stuff". You are a genius! Flavors were great great."

    Reviewed Tuna Salsa Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just alright for me. I think I should have added more taco sauce ( I don't like salsa for the chunks) but I was afraid to because I'm not a spicy-sort of gal, LOL. So I do need to add more to it to taste it, all in all, easy and filling!"

    Reviewed Mexican Penne

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This went over pretty well. I didn't use as much salsa, actually none as I only had taco sauce on hand. I still didn't use as much as indicated as I knew my kids wouldn't be able to eat it! I was worried about it being in the oven and drying out...so I found a can of cheddar cheese soup I mixed it all with. Turned out well and it all got ate! than..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! Didn't use the same noodles it was called for, but everything else was the same, except I used a blend of mozzerella and cheddar cheese (was on hand). Everyone ate it up, looks like I will be making this again :) Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Supreme Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I really liked it and everyone ate it up! Easy and simple with ingredients on hand. Try it :)"

    Reviewed Budget Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and easy and tasted pretty good! I didn't read it right and rolled the biscuit strips into the butter and then the cin/sugar mixture. Oops! But thank you :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! Totally a cheesecake taste. LOOOOVED IT! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't bad at all. I have to admit I could hardly taste the bacon, but I'm assuming that's because I usually put lots of pb on my sandwiches :) I'll try it again with less pb and maybe an extra slice of bacon."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a potluck and more than half of it was gone! I made it just as said, but used onion flakes and garlic powder as that is all I had on hand. I also used mozz. shredded cheese plus shredded parmesan cheese. Very good. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. My kids liked it okay and so did the hubby. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites