Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    beckyp382

    Member since May 2012

    Chef #2267421

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Mock Cinnabon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "Just not good. Tasted eggy and icky. The instructions also leave out the baking powder and the cream as well."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the flour and replaced the milk with whipping cream for my low carb diet. I froze leftovers and use them for an easy and quick low carb breakfast. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese & Horseradish Hamburger Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Love2Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like blue cheese and horseradish, this is IT for you! I used gorgonzola cheese and used this for topping on my steak and baked potatoes. Perfect!"

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful for low carbers! I found it a bit plain as is. I added a tablespoon of butter and teaspoon of sugar free syrup on top, and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Almond Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I would use less salt next time, but I still enjoyed these cookies."

    Reviewed Very Low-Carb Hamburger Bun!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Jainene
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry to disagree, but these were awful. I couldn't stand more than one bite. Not even edible."

    Reviewed Low Carb Breadless Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! This has the comfort factor of bread. I eat it cold, hot, for breakfast, lunch, or a snack. Every time and every way this is a winner!"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry to disagree, but I found this too rich and creamy. I would much rather make standard cauliflower and shredded cheese."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Low-Cal Low-Fat Frosty Pudding Treat

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with whipping cream since whipping cream has 0 carbs, vs 8-10 carbs a cup for skim milk. Amazing! A detectible treat!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was so easy and had a wonderful flavor. A real keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites