Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bella_4624_19

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #911706

    From palm bay, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Mayonnaise (Aioli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. Super simple and really elevated the sandwich. I didn't have any coriander but other than that followed the recipe as written."

    Reviewed Chili dog pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kari in CA
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it cause it was made of stuff I always have in the house. I wasn't fond of the crust though. Next time I will use pre made crust. I will make it again!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I baked in the oven cause it was to cold out to grill. 4 stars only because it lacked a bit in flavor. Extra seasoning to the meat would help Def will make it again."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it every time. That dash of soy sauce does it."

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone here loved it. Only different thing I did was dust it with old bay."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Tilapia with Mexican seasoning and pan fried them. The coleslaw lacked flavor to me. My husband really liked it though but for me the flavors were really mild."

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "It did not turn out good for me. It had an awful taste to it. I followed the recipe as listed and did not change a thing. Once I added the veggies it took on an off stir fry smell and the taste did not improve after that."

    Reviewed Heavy Cream Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #379453
    LinMarie says:

    "Saved our dinner. Thx!!"

    Reviewed Authentic Lumpia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By skottishdonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Had no cabbage so I add finely chopped celery. I browned the ground beef first then added all the other ingredients. Tasted just like my moms!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the recipe only thing was the amount of butter. After cooking, there was a pool of butter sitting in the center. Def make again but I'll probably cut the butter down."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites