Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bellisima

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111526

    From Leesport

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, so I cheated & used premade noodles but this was a really wonderful & FAST stroganoff to make. Very tasty, really good comfort food, plus it was economical. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Crispies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! These are our new favorite snack. So simple that the 9 y/o made them, then promptly declared them awesome. Super fast, too. Great!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tortilla Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! These are our new favorite snack. So simple that the 9 y/o made them, then promptly declared them awesome. Super fast, too. Great!"

    Reviewed Southern Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Not overly sweet (and I thought it would be)-brought to mind marshmallow fluff ... light, airy & melt in your mouth. Recipe was easy to follow & ingredients were all on hand; aside from the final beating it was relatively quick to prepare. We had this with a white cake & vanilla bean ice cream - next time I'll pair it with some..."

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good...easy to make, I didnt have to buy some exotic ingredient & it was fast to make also. I think I did something wrong because it wasn't as moist as I thought it would be. I doubled the recipe so I could make a nice 9x13 pan - I think the problem was with me, though & not the recipe. Will make this one again....I think it would be..."

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Dough Palmiers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious-light, super easy, fast, economical-we loved these! The 9 year old declared then "AWESOME!!" "

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would have thought a humble cabbage recipe could be so wonderful?!?! VERY inexpensive, simple to make & so many ways to make it your own! I carmelized some onions & added it to it; I also used green and purple cabbage which made for a neat color (it did get grey though when reheated -still delish though!)"

    Reviewed Salsa Sour Cream Chicken - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy to prepare, relatively inexpensive & a big hit. We shredded it & made quesadillas, pouring the sauce over the top of the quesadillas. Next time I'll definitely make sure to use the reduced sodium seasoning as this was a bit salty since I used the regular. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy to prepare, relatively inexpensive & a big hit. We shredded it & made quesadillas, pouring the sauce over the top of the quesadillas. Next time I'll definitely make sure to use the reduced sodium seasoning as this was a bit salty since I used the regular. Wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Funky Frito Fruckies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Freakin' God were these awesome! This is my new PMS food...I followed Mean's advice & popped the tray in the oven for a few minutes to melt the chocolate & it worked like a dream. I also added a large handful of walnuts & that really made it for me (I love nuts). This was very easy to make & I had all ingredients on hand. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites