Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    benniferobins

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #436191

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "these were great! i used coconut oil and then added chocolate chips to the mix and crushed nuts on top. i made them in a mini muffin tin so that cutting them wouldn't be an issue. my son and i are gluten free so my husband and daughter get to benefit from this healthier way of eating too!!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is totally up my husband's alley! he loves chicken and rice and this is the easiest, recipe. i used cream of celery and cream of onion and omitted the red wine. i used basmati rice and thin sliced chicken breasts so it cooked in about 45 minutes. will definitely make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "i have gotten sooooo many compliments on this cookie/candy. i made it for a cookie exchange and also for my children's mother's day out teachers and EVERYONE loved it! i keep making additional batches to have on hand and keep them in the freezer until ready to snack! thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious! i used low fat half-and-half, added diced zucchini and it was awesome! i will make this again! thanks!"

    Reviewed T.g.i. Fridays Jack Daniels Grill Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i both thought this was delish! we didn't use the crushed pineapples or cayenne but i did serve it as a dipping sauce with a spicy breaded chicken breast. it was a great balance with the sweetness of the sauce and the kick of the chicken!!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche (Crescent Roll-Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By runswithfork
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! i used reduced fat smart balance (and lessened the amt), reduced fat crescent rolls, and part skim mozzarella. it was still full of flavor!!! will definitely make this again...oh and i used a pizza tray to bake on so it was thinner and more like a pizza than a quiche. yum!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! i even used fat free cream cheese and 98% fat free cream of chicken soup. it was a little salty so i will lessen the italian seasoning slightly next time, but overall it was great!!! i served it over pasta shells and it was a tasty 'weight-watcherized' recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Laurie-Luvs-2-Eat
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good! my husband really liked it and he can be hard to please ;) i used extra lean ground beef, added frozen peas (for something green), and a can of mushrooms to the sauce. i used spinach and cheese raviolis that we had frozen and it came together really well!!! will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites