Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    berly333

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this Lasagna. On very busy days I have left this recipe for my teenage son to make after he came home from school. The directions are perfect for a non-cooking kid and he now feels well accomplished in the kitchen. Thanks for posting a terrific, easy, delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Super-Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1249067
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of the soup I used jarred gravy. My family prefers turkey gravy with the chicken. This is a regular at our house."

    Reviewed Taco Ritos

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple of times, its easy and we like it. All the tastes of Mexican food that we like. I use red enchilada sauce, because I'm afraid of the green, why?, I don't know. It's Good stuff."

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By John Sauerbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this. I've made it many times. We call it Mad Cow Pie. I don't always use green beans, I use what ever frozen or left over veggies I have."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Tortellini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this simple recipe and it never takes me more than 30 minutes to make. I always add fresh or frozen spinach at the end to try and add some more nutrition for my kids. Simple and sensational!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot/Slow Cooker - Extra Beefy Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Catlady13
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not sure about the brown sugar, but followed the recipe and everyone liked it. i will make again."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Spice Cookies (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy, light and delicious. After they are cool I just sprinkle with powdered sugar, no icing. Something easy and different for the bake sale."

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We're from NJ, but vacation in SC and love the sweet tea. I only use 1/2 cup sugar when I make it at home, it is too much for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites