Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    berniluvstocook

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230268

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last Sunday for our Church conference. I made enough for 100 people. Everyone loved it. It was easy, tasty and 5 star recipe. Will make it again, but on a smaller level for my family!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe before our church conference. I just doubled for lunch, since we were not having that many. I got so many people who loved this. They said it was like a mouthful of explosions of flavor!! It was easy and tasty."

    Reviewed 4th of July Grilled Salmon *or Chicken!*

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe many times, and I haven NOT reviewed it. What was I thinking?? It is wonderful. I am going to do it today with Salmon. It leaves it tasty and moist. I have made it with the chicken, and everyone couldn't belive how moist it is. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today, and it was wonderful!! My husband gave me a big smile while he was eating it. It wasn't hard at all, and was well worth the time chopping the veggies, etc. I did add a half bag of frozen corn to it. Next time I want peas in it."

    Reviewed Light Sauteed Tilapia With Lemon Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of weeks ago. I forgot to rate it. It was easy, and it tasted wonderful. I am giving this to my brother in law who is looking for easy Tilapia recipes."

    Reviewed Joshua's Favorite Tilapia With Jasmine Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I am getting ready to make this again, and I noticed that I have not reviewed it. We love it here at home. I didn't have any Italian dressing the first time, so I used balsamic dressing with it. My husband loved it. Tonight I am going to make it with Italian and no rice. Just some red potatoes and corn on the cob. But this is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight. It was great!! I didn't use the garlic powder or salt, because I used the seasoned bread crumbs. I will defintely make this again."

    Reviewed Southern Italian Baby Artichokes.

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheBostonBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today. I had a bunch of baby artichokes and it was great. Not as good as stuffed artichokes, but in a pinch it did fine."

    Reviewed Mexican Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I am writing another review for this because I made this dish this afternoon. Again, it was great tasting. I made rice (#37638) and made a one dish meal. Hubby loved it, and I have leftovers for tomorrow night."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These were great! The easiest, tastest meatballs ever. I am Italian, and these were great. Wait, did I say great again?! Loved them"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites