Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bethel

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1056391

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several different recipes for stuffed mushrooms and these were by far the simplest and received the best reviews by far! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These adorable little bites were a big hit! Made as directed with the exception of halving the parsley. I did make the filling the night before as suggested. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sticky Soy Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "A very pretty simple dish! I cooked these for the full amount of time and they came out falling off the bone, I did flip half way through and used larger wings as suggested by another reviewer. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Tilapia Fillets With Lime

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as directed, very easy, as well as very tasty. I did only find the sauce to be enough for 8 oz of fish."

    Reviewed Spicy Chinese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and tasty. Made exactly as directed with the exception of baking the tenderloins in a bit of the sauce to keep them from drying out."

    Reviewed Now This is Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting! Always a hit! I like to use this recipe for sandwiches, just pound your chicken breasts out to the desired thickness."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Laize*Daize
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this cake, I've never used the liqueur or chocolate chips, just personal taste. Typically while the cake is still warm I poke holes in the top of the cake and let the frosting sink down into the cake. Wonderful! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Minute Steak With Wine, Mushrooms and Onion

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe for a week night when you need a fast meal that doesn't taste like one. I actually brushed the steaks with a little olive oil, pepper, the garlic powder & seasoning salt and cooked them on the George Forman while I prepared the sauce. The only other change I made was to add 1/2 tsp of minced garlic to the sauce. It came out perfe..."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Not to our taste, a fun idea, just not to our tastes. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  139 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "A snap to put together and this recipe seems to be very forgiving, I ended up subbing Apple juice for the Pineapple juice and it still came out perfectly. We will be making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites