Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bethy0077

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "this was soooo good that I made it 2 days in a row for dinner!"

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My first real attempt at enchiladas and they turned out so yummy. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "really good! my daughter and husband really enjoyed it.did just what the recipe. Yummy! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Chips Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vacuum Cleaner Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the cookie that I am known for bringing to parties/work/etc because everyone just loves them. They are delicious!!! My favorite cookies of all time!!!I find that they are not good to serve right away. I normally let them cool overnight in the fridge and the next day....they are to die for!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I followed the directions exactly. Even my husband who doesn't like sweet potatoes loved this dish. FYI, this dish is very sweet."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tasty Tomato Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Boje
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. In fact I'm going to make them again right now. Last time I added garlic, green chilis, and some cumin. Very good!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By l0vetw0c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I added 2 cloves of garlic and added some pepper and seasoning to the dish.I also doubled the amount of cheese and cream of mushroom soup. We like are food super creamy!! Will be sure to make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites