Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bfo

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110973

    From London

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spice Biscuits (cookies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "i followed the recipe but in my fan assisted over it only took about 7 mins more than that and they were a dark brown and tasted a little burnt.I love them and so do my co-workers and girl guides."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great little cupcakes and very quick and easy to make, in fact I like them so much that when I went on my diet I tweeked the recipe for it. If you want the diet version then use brown flower, splenda (in same quantities) and 1/2 cup of olive oil spread instead of the 2/3 cup of butter, they aren't quite the same but still very tasty."

    Reviewed Amy's Favorite Lemon and Rosemary Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Amy V.
    LinMarie says:

    "I halfed the ingredients and made it for dinner for myself since my other half was out. It was very easy to make, but I felt a little too lemony, When I make it again i'll put less lemon in."

    Reviewed Classic Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "a very tasty and easy recipe, I went for pasta sheets that didn't need pre cooked and the juices from the sauce are enough to cook them. This is definately a recipe I'll use again and was a hit at home."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Implants

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty easy recipe"

    Reviewed Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "A good quick recipe that was very easy to make and not at all dry. Next time I need to add a little something to spice it up a little (not much). I'm going to enjoy experimenting with extras ingredients for this."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HappyVal
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty and easy recipe for everyday use, I will definately be using it again."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Pine Nuts and Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "a nice quick and easy way to spice up boring green beans"

    Reviewed Beef Brisket with Burgundy-Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty dish, I couldn't find brisket but other beef also works.Very good dish for dinner parties as it can mostly be prepared in advace."

    Reviewed Brisket With Burgundy-Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Food.com *
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty dish, I couldn't find brisket but other beef also works.Very good dish for dinner parties as it can mostly be prepared in advace."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites