Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bigbadbrenda

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    373 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot t put in the stars"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I had 2 very large bananas and needed to make something. This was an easy recipe and I just added about 1/3 cup of nuts and 1/4 cup of chocolate chips. This was wonderful and made the house smell delicious. Thank you this will be the go to recipe for sure."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these and so did my husband I had 1 package of the imitation crab and I got enough for 1 supper.I used panko instead of crackers. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Norwegian Apple Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious. I made it using margarine instead of butter, and I had to use some rum extract as I didn't have almond. I also used a 8x8 pan so mine was a bit thicker.I used Honey crisp apples sliced thinly. I didnt put on the icing at all. The taste was very rich and I know this will be made often at our house. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Magic French Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my I forgot to rate this I died and went to heaven. It is so easy and sooooo good."

    Reviewed Julia Child's Herb Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "I had drop biscuits lol I added a bit more flour and kinda kneaded it . I thought it was because I halved the recipe. They were very good and I will make them again.Hubby liked them very much. Made for world tour 8"

    Reviewed Classic Vichyssoise (Chilled Leek and Potato Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice I had this for lunch today , the only thing different was I added a bit of carrot Thanks for posting
    Made for world tour 8"

    Reviewed Easy Seafood Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice little zip in it. I made only 1/2 of the recipe as thats enough for us for a while. I have shrimp this week and will enjoy the sauce with it. Thanks for posting Made for World Tour 8"

    Reviewed Heart Healthy Cinnamon Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I was surprised that 1/2cup rice made a pot full.Very easy to make and I added raisons for the last 20minutes Thanks for posting Made for World tour 8"

    Reviewed Nutty Cran-Feta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this for my lunch and it was just perfect. My romaine looks anemic but its because it is the hearts . I had a small amount of pecans so I just used them all. Thanks for posting Made for world Tour8"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites