Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    biglinnie

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef or Venison

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I made it as directed except I omitted the soup (because of the MSG) and it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Flounder in Jalapeno Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this. I have made it numerous times. I use regular onions when I don't have scallions. I don't fold the fish in half, I just lay it flat in the cream and then turn once. It goes well with rice."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL!! I added fresh minced garlic to the mayo, as some one else had suggested."

    Reviewed Pesto Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good! My husband adores pesto, so he liked it. However, he thought it would be even better if I put a layer of mozerella cheese over the pesto, and I agree. I also think it would have been better if I had pounded the breasts a little thinner so there would be room for more pesto and cheese."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I didn't care for the flavor of this at all. I couldn't determine what I didn't like, but I think it is the chili powder and the sugar. In my opinion, the ingredients in the rub seemed to clash with each other."

    Reviewed Copycat IHOP Harvest Grain & Nut Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used whole spelt flour instead of the whole wheat flour. And, since I didn't have buttermilk, I used the old buttermilk substitute (regular milk with a couple of teaspoons of vinegar). I also added some frozen blueberries to the batter and left out the sugar. They turned out great (even with all those changes)!! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a gathering and everyone wanted the recipe. I aded extra cheese, some chopped red bell pepper and about 2 tablespoons chopped cilantro (which really gave it a good flavor). Great recipe, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites