Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    billikers

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268973

    From Herrin, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    112 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yet Another Mexican Pinwheel Recipe!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Louisiana Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for an office potluck today, and was very happy with the results! I used some small tortillas and some larger ones, and I doubled the filling recipe too. The filling is soooo good! I think it would be good as a dip with crackers or vegetables too. I will definitely make this again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Mother of All Chocolate Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AditaCR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC. It was a little too chocolatey for the BF, but I thought it was awesome, and will definitely make it again. Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC and we really enjoyed it. It is like dessert pizza you can get at restaurants, only better! I think this would be good with the addition of other ingredients too - like coconut or flavored chocolate chips. I will definitely make it again and try new combinations! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AditaCR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC and we really enjoyed it. It is like dessert pizza you can get at restaurants, only better! I think this would be good with the addition of other ingredients too - like coconut or flavored chocolate chips. I will definitely make it again and try new combinations! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ganache-Topped Brownie Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC. It was pretty easy to make, although maybe it was my mini muffin pan, but I only got about half of what the serving said. However, the ganache was excellent and the bites themselves are delectable! A chocolate lover's dream! I will make these again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ganache Topped Brownie Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AditaCR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for PAC. It was pretty easy to make, although maybe it was my mini muffin pan, but I only got about half of what the serving said. However, the ganache was excellent and the bites themselves are delectable! A chocolate lover's dream! I will make these again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker's Savory Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brieness79
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight because my boyfriend and I were both going to be home at dinnertime, and I had all of the ingredients. We both really liked this a lot, because it had a nice flavor but was not overpowering. I will probably make this again because it takes things I always have on hand. Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Tater Tots

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our Superbowl party and they were delicious! Everyone loved them. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Taters

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our Superbowl party and they were delicious! Everyone loved them. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Amazing Ham & Cheese Stromboli

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and was delicious! We will definitely make this again, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites