Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    billysarmylife

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought overall this was good, cheap, and easy....all things that a busy mom likes. However, I did add some additional spices to it like garlic powder, and pepper and next time I think that I would add more to make it more flavorful."

    Reviewed Tortellini Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #371892
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good and quick....if I made it again I would probably add some mushrooms and maybe some spinach. But overall it was good, a belly filler, and quick."

    Reviewed Crunchy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this coleslaw.....I did not put in the almonds as my mom is allergic. But it was really good without them!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe...along with your meatball recipe. Spaghetti is an all time fave meal at our house and this will be the one I make from now on it is simply delish! Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH raved about this meal.....and it was really quick and simple! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only are your meatballs the best but your sauce is the best too!!! We love them and they are easy to make, I did brown them on the stove first then I put them in the crockpost on med with your sauce for 3 hours. They come out tasting so good! I have pasted this recipe on to all that have eaten them at my house. Serve with a salad and garli..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Toll House Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! reminds me of my childhood when I was alittle girl we use to go to this pie shop and they had this.....I got this kind everytime. It is nice to be able to make it at home to bring those memories back. I also make this for the holidays in little tartlet pans........they look wonderful on the dessert tray!"

    Reviewed Nestle' Toll House Walnut Pie (Aka Black Cat Pie)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! reminds me of my childhood when I was alittle girl we use to go to this pie shop and they had this.....I got this kind everytime. It is nice to be able to make it at home to bring those memories back. I also make this for the holidays in little tartlet pans........they look wonderful on the dessert tray!"

    Reviewed Panamanian Beef Empanadas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "These where pretty good.....easy to make for a week night dinner...must say that I added some red sauce to the filling along with some cheese. I also served them with red sauce to dip them in for added flavor and moisture. I also served them with mexican rice and refried beans. They where good and I am making them again this week."

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These where great! I made a trail batch before christmas........soft, buttery ......overall great flavor! Made them again for the christmas dessert tray..I am sure Santa will love them if there is any left. I also rolled some into balls and pressed them . They turned out nice as well..Works great in the "mile high" city too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites