Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    biogirlie

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Whole Wheat Tortillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! These are so quick and easy to make and are really delicious. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Amazing Gluten-Free Buttermilk Donuts / Doughnuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "These donuts are great- they taste just like the "real" thing. Thank you for a delicious gluten free donuts recipe!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By jackandfiona
    LinMarie says:

    "These are EXCELLENT! Gluten free baking can be quite the hit and miss experience and these were definitely a hit! I used sharp cheddar cheese, added 1/4 tsp cayenne and 1/4 tsp garlic powder (as suggested by another reviewer) and buttered the tops when they were done. Thank you jackandfiona, I will make these often!"

    Reviewed Koshari

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish. The only thing I did differently (at the advice of other reviewers) is add an 8 oz can of tomato sauce to the tomato mixture. Next time I think I would prefer to use 1/2 cup rice and 1/2 cup of lentils in place of the cup of pasta. I will be making this on a regular basis!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I both loved this dish. Like a previous reviewer, I used lemon instead of lime juice and I also used a couple of tablespoons of dried basil since I didn't have fresh. It was still fantastic. This is going in my regular dinner rotation!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I have made it numerous times and it is super easy and very tasty. I use gluten free baking mix and it works very well in this dish. Thanks for the great recipe Tish!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes were quite tasty - very fluffy, nice texture. I ran out of my gluten free pancake mix, but I am glad I did now - these are almost as good and probably much cheaper in the long run. They are also just as easy to throw together. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely amazing frosting and very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be making this on a regular basis. Thank you, Gingerbee, for making my first hummus experience so enjoyable!"

    Reviewed Onion Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By jessi-ryan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite dishes that I have found on the 'Zaar - I make it at least once a week. I use basmati rice and have found that it needs some extra water added and the cooking time to be extended a bit- I just try to check it often. Fantastic meal, easy to make. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites