Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    birdelvr

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #910649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely incredible! Family favorite!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Whole family loved it! Its a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I and our 3 kids all LOVED this! I sauteed the chicken with olive oil and garlic and my stuffing mix was a bit crushed but it worked out good. It mixed really well with the butter and it made it so that there were not all these big chunks so that it wasn't too crunchy. It was delicious! Will definitely make again. Awesome combo..."

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I probably used a little more then the 6 Tbsp of pumpkin and I also used pumpkin spice instead of the individual spices. The kids even loved these and they don't like pumpkin. That says alot!"

    Reviewed Baked Custard

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This custard is excellent! It was so easy to make. Like other people though, I had to cook it for about 10 min. more but, it came out perfect. I substituted cinnamon for the nutmeg because I don't care for nutmeg and I loved it. I loved the fact that it did not require stove top directions. Great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini- Freezer Friendly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! Ive made it several times and its always a hit. I make it as is except I use all Kraft grated parmesan cheese. You would never know...its so good! And veggies can go on the side...no need for them in it. You just don't want to mess with it its so good."

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I substitute pecans for the cashews as well. This recipe is sensational! My entire family loves it! My kids gobble it up as soon as I make it. The eat it plain or in yogurt, on ice cream, they eat it as cereal...This truly is a great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! My whole family agreed it was the best rhubarb crisp they have ever had!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! And so easy to make! Ive made it a few times now and it has come out perfectly every time and everyone in the family loves it. My hubby says its even better then Olive Garden! Its perfect with fresh shrimp."

    Reviewed Lazy Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By S.Sherman
    LinMarie says:

    "450 degrees was just way too high for my oven. It burned the top pretty bad. But even despite that, once we peeled off the top...it was still excellent. That says alot! The kids loved it and it was very easy to make. I will definitely make it again. Next time I think I will try 350."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites