Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bitchiecupcake

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #270370

    From Arapuni Villiage, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plum Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "You know, I could just make the *bread* part and eat it as is,,,that is how yum this bread is. Mine came out so moist that it is more like a cake. I think you could even add a pinch of nutmeg to the batter and sweetened rhubarb as the filling-- it would be good too, but I followed the recipe the *T*. We ate half a loaf just standing in front of ..."

    Reviewed Homemade Cleaner Wow!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By dozey doats
    LinMarie says:

    "Good as a money saver, but i have to say, being a natural healh consultant, dawn is detergent and is not the most *untoxic* ingredient to use. just the vinegar itself is a great anti-everything and cleans great. if u dont like the scent, you can add a few drops of essential oils to it, such as peppermint, vanilla, or lemon to make it smell bette..."

    Reviewed Squash-Blossom Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kittycara
    LinMarie says:

    "My Italian stepfather used to make these and i have been dying to figure out how to do them since he is gone now. Wow, yummy, and so much thanks for the recipe:)"

    Reviewed Quatre Épices - French Four Spice Mix from the Auberge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Wondering what spices would make a good quatre ├ępices for sweets. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Eggplant and Tomato Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, lovely, simple and flavorful, ty for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Tomatoes Stuffed With Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been scouring the net trying to find fresh, simple, French recipes, (not easy so far), and this is very nice. Ty for submitting it:)"

    Reviewed Cold Confetti Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, thank you for this recipe. The only thing that I did differently was leave the onion, and salt out. I used my homegrown organic carpathian garlic, so i was afraid that the onion would be too much. This salad is bursting with flavors. I'm going to make it for my daughters birthday visit next week."

    Reviewed Spicy Macaroni and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NIN4NIN
    LinMarie says:

    "Very hearty and yummy recipe. I will definitely make this again. Thinking it will make a great addition to my *comfort food collection* for this winter too. Thank you:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites