Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bitterman

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #467814

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon and Cream Cheese Crepe Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe saved to try when company was coming. It was so incredible there wasn't any leftover. Everyone at my dinner party wanted the recipe, so I told them where they could find it. Right here on Zaar! Thank you Chef V for an incredible recipe, my guests we very impressed. I look forward to making this again."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good! The flavor combination with the cayenne and pine nuts. Hats off to the chef. 5 stars here!"

    Reviewed Spicy and Sweet Cheesy Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brisket in Roses
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a easy sweet and creamy tasty creation. Good use of ingredients."

    Reviewed Spicy Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This chef obviously knows how to get items out of the pantry and throw a dish together in a flash. This was not only EASY to make, but it was delicious. I thought it was very clever to add the dash of cayenne pepper, so the spicieniss is controlled by the consumer. 5 stars here!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "My DW and I enjoyed this recipe. It wasn't too strong on the spicy flavour and had just enough kick to make it different. I will be making these again. good luck, I see it's a contender."

    Reviewed Scrumptious Breakfast Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and the fam really enjoyed it. Straight into my cookbook, good luck with the contest - this should be a contender for sure."

    Reviewed Coconutty Orange-Apricot Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. If you like sticky buns that is. the flavours were really good. I shared with my neighbors, and they agreed it should win a contest!"

    Reviewed Veg-Out Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup! I added the zucchini and used alphabet shaped pasta for the little ones. My DW and I enjoyed this with a loaf of french bread. I will make this again. I joined Zaar to rate this recipe! Good luck to you chef."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple weeks ago and really liked it. It's hard to find spanish rice made easy. This had great authentic flavor."

    Reviewed Fruity Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a good chicken, I would make it again. nice sweet taste and I liked the tartness. good luck"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites