Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bittersweetspice

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1437369

    From Calgary

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast in a Pan Frittata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I did not try to flip the frittata but broiled the egg on top instead. It turned out perfectly and I will make again. Thanks Paula!"

    Reviewed Bagel French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was amazing! I even fudged things up a bit when I put the dish in the oven uncovered for the first half, so I tried to "fix" it by adding bit more milk beaten with an egg to the top, and then sprinkled with cinnamon sugar and covered for the additional 30 minutes. Came out absolutely delicious with the most amazing texture! Will definite..."

    Reviewed Prosciutto-wrapped Greens

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a quick and easy starter and it turned out great. Simple but elegant in flavor. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Asian Style Savory Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the directions exactly except I didn't add the sake/sherry cause I didn't have any. I cut into smaller cubes and let it marinate for 1.5 days - very, very good. It's true I might be hooked on tofu now."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used to cans cream of chicken, one can of cheddar. I added some chilies and some white cheddar. Very very good!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of these are good, but they're too runny. I refrigerated them to cool and then set them out on the counter for an hour or two and they turned into a huge mess. I'm not sure how I can give them out like this, hopefully (as another reviewer mentioned) they will firm up after being frozen."

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I really like the flavors. I used cabbage, shredded carrot, and regular mushrooms. I also added some tofu! I will keep making this again and again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  658 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Filet Mignon With Goat Cheese and Balsamic Reduction

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made this with a rib eye, could have maybe done without the butter, but was fantastic regardless! One of the best meals I've eaten in a long time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites