Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bizzyb

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135278

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Peach Pie Filling and Pie Freezing Method

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and went exactly by the instuctions. Had a bit left so I threw together a very small cobbler and it tasted AWSOME! I know my pies will taste wonderful when I bake them and I am a peach finatic! Thanks so much for the recipe! I will be using it from now on."

    Reviewed Garlic Asiago Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so tasty! Used fresh herbs from my garden and made the dough in my machine so I could shape it myself. Made it for dinner and it's already almost gone. We loved it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Express

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This was so good I think it's now a favorite with the family . Pretty easy too. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these at least a half dozen times now and they taste better each time I make them! This is my only recipe for pancakes now. I usually add a little vanilla to the batter. Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes the most awsome tasting rolls! They come out perfect every time and my family loves them. This will be my only yeast roll recipe from now on!Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Moist Deluxe Dark Chocolate Cake Mix(Copycat-Duncan Hines)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe produced the best tasting cake! Was way better than a store bought box mix. It disappeared before I got a chance to frost it! This is a definate keeper. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for dinner and everyone loved it! I went right by the recipe and it turned out great with just the right amount of spices to bring out it's great flavor. Hubby went back a third time! I made one for dinner and one to freeze. I will definitely use this one again! Thanks for an excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and they came out great! My kids will love me when they come in from school. These are the yummiest little cookies and are so easy to make. I will definitely be making these a lot! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Pecan Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "These pecan rolls are absolute heaven! I made these by hand and they turned out way better than anything store bought, and while baking, they filled the house with a lovely aroma. They taste awsome and are even better the next morning. This recipe is a definite keeper! "

    Reviewed Popeyes Biscuits (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By renee waddell
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these many times since trying the recipe. They are very easy to make and taste fabulous right out of the oven! They also come out perfect every time. I will never have to buy bicuits again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites