Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bk31001

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79646

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Breasts With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious...something different. would be wonderful with garlic mashed potatoes or some brown rice. I added more onions."

    Reviewed Zoe's Feta Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ewalla
    LinMarie says:

    "Right on! We love to eat at Zoe's and always eat this slaw when we're there. Great job Ewalla!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish...and I'm a fan of smoked pulled pork, but this was good! We used diet ginergale and a low calorie KC Masterpiece sauce b/c we try to keep sugar out of our diet. It made a lot, and the leftovers got put in the freezer. It has been nice to have a yummy, easy meal to pull out of the freezer for a quick dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the first time for a group of friends. Everyone really enjoyed it, and several ladies asked for the recipe. I doubled the recipe exactly but used a bag of frozen precooked grilled and sliced chicken breasts due to time. I just mixed it all together and let it cook on high in my slow cooker for 4 hours. I bit more like a taco soup..."

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Brian Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AWESOME! The kids love them as chips, and they make tacos yumilicious!! Super simple. Parchment paper is definetly the way to go. I have to say, it was good to eat a more "normal" food during SouthBeach Phase 1 thanks to these taco shells!!"

    Reviewed PawPaw's One-Hour Lonesome Dove Stew

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PawPaw
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! It's a bit spicy, but can be tamed down by replacing the tomatoes w/green chiles with a can of diced tomatoes. This was great with cornbread! Yummie! Thanks PawPaw!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice & Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! It was soooo easy to put together and tasted delicious. We used the broth that the chicken made from cooking for the boiling water. This made the dish a bit to salty, but we won't salt the chicken while it cooks next time! This will be an again and again dish for us!"

    Reviewed Ww Biscuits for Watching Your Weight

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad at all! They were a nice replica of the "real" thing without all the fat!"

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fairly easy to make. The dough is extremely sticky. Make sure to have a well floured surface and rolling pin. A trick to make things easier: put wax paper down and flour it to use as your work area. Then, you can turn the wax paper between rollings instead of trying to turn the tortilla...much easier!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kiiah
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't taste like pumpkin at ALL!!! My husband and I made these up for a light mid-afternoon snack...they were delicious...very, very, moist! They were sooooo easy to make...a little thick to stir, though. They get a "10" for appearance!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites