Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blah bla bla

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494746

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Myrt's Christmas Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor. Would have liked it a little bit more saucy though. I did add more cheese to the top in the last 5 or 10 minutes of baking."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's White Trash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "I had white trash made by someone else and don't know if it was Altons. Theirs was better because it seemed to have more white chocolate than mine ended up having. I would have liked to "break it" up, but it was well divided and I followed the directions to a Tee. Next time I will cut back on the cereal and nuts and it should be much better."

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Beats standing over the stove and the bacon is nice and uniform!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Everyone (including the kids) that had some loved it!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Well you sure adopted a great crust UnknownChef86! This was my very first home-made pizza and I was so happy with how it all turned out. I used the recipe #114392 for the sauce and it was fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Did someone mention that this is the "Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting"!!! We love it and so does all my hubby's co-workers!!!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I left the stems out, but it was great!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter-n-law had a craving for chocolate covered strawberries and asked would I make her some. Since she is carrying my beautiful grand-daughter, how could I resist. This worked out very well for me. I cut the recipe in half and used a glass measuring cup for all ingredients. I put it in the microwave for 45 seconds and then stirred. I return..."

    Reviewed Very Speciale Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have only used paste for the tomato part of spaghetti. It was a tad bitter and it is missing something. I worried about all the water, but it did condense down nicely. I added some more sugar, but that's not what it really needed."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites