Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blgpts

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335737

    From Gallipolis, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    189 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Browns Omelet

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! wonderful!! one of the rare recipes that I won't change at all! Fixed it for dinner with a small salad.. Delicious, delicious!! Its going into my favorites file and will be used many more times.. thanks for posting it.. I sure appreciate it!!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making potato cakes for 54 years, and did pretty good, if I must say so.. but these are the best! Thanks for posting this recipe.. its going in my special file for use many many times.."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonite because of the rave reviews, and I love Cajun. It was ok.. I did not fine anything exceptional about it. I even followed some of the tips given by other viewers. I won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Relish

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By xtine
    LinMarie says:

    "I would like to praise and thank you for your comment and honesty concerning the sweetness of this recipe. I am pre-diabetic and need to watch my sugar. Besides, I don't care for sweets. I've been wanting to fix a dish like this. Thanks for being honest."

    Reviewed Pork Chops O'brien

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Montana-GemBob
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! Had some leftovers, and I'm going to sprinkle extra french onion rings and some extra cheese on top when I warm it up tonite. thanks for posting a great recipe.. and you know, if you wanted too, you could leave off the pork chops and it would make a great side dish!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have only one comment.. yuck!"

    Reviewed Knife-And-Fork Breakfast Burrito

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this dish! made it for dinner, and served with a twice baked potato. we added mexican chorizo, and onions. We prepared the chorizo first, with the onions.. then continued with the recipe.
    We had never tried queso fresco before, and doing research on it didn't help.. some said it was tangy and salty like feta cheese, and others said it wa..."

    Reviewed Lone Star Steakhouse Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "very disappointed in this recipe. way, way, too lemony."

    Reviewed Simple Beef Stock a La Julia Child

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "used this for making french onion soup tonight, and its the nastiest stuff we have ever had the misfortune to come across."

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Sugared Muffins (From a CAKE MIX!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "tried these for breakfast.. delicious.. after I add some walnuts to them they will be excellent!. We don't do sugar, and you can't find a yellow cake mix with pudding mix that is sugar free, (at least, not around here) so, I bought a yellow sugar free cake mix AND a sugarfree vanilla pudding mix and mixed them both in the recipe. I also used splen..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites