Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blisstir

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95502

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Romaine Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantasctic! I added red seedless grapes, changed green onion for red and ommitted the poppy seeds because I didn't have any. Oh and I threw on some coconut shavings that I had in the fridge. Truely fabulous!"

    Reviewed Honey Curry Sole Fillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to do something different with fish. Dh and I loved it."

    Reviewed Beef Medallions and Mushrooms in Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! It had such a nice flavor, I wouldn't change a thing. I served with an green salad, roasted potatoes and parmesean broccoli. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Soupe Au Pistou

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a huge fan of making fresh soup and this one is incredible! I left out potatoes and noodles and added carrots and zuchini. What an amazing flavor! Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I loved it. I added some scicilian salad herbs and it was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Grouper with Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Peter Pan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and colorful! Thanks for a healthy, quick meal."

    Reviewed Calico Chicken and Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! My hubby about flipped when he tasted this. He gave it 2nd place (only to lasanga) and quickly ate up a 2nd and 3rd helping. I did make a few changes: I added red and yellow bell peppers, I used poultry seasoning and salt and pepper while chicken simmered, and I used 1 cup non-fat evaporated milk mixed with 1 tablespoon of cornsta..."

    Reviewed Reggae Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I added some lime zest and nutmeg to the chicken and served with curry rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Japanese Style Dressings-2 Choices

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Just like going to a nice Japanese place for dinner. We will definitely have again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed San Francisco Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I added chopped jalepenos for a kick. Served with rice and lentils, salad and watermelon. Great dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites