Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blondiecancook

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252165

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Rama in Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Everyone in my house loved it!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By E Bennett
    LinMarie says:

    "We have dairy allergies at our house as well as gluten intolerance, so we used almond milk instead of buttermilk. These waffles were amazing, there was not one left after my boys got to them!! Yum, yum yum!!"

    Reviewed Perogy Lasagna (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy!!! Everyone loved it, and at this house that's really saying something :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'll put more seasonings on them, but they turned out amazing!"

    Reviewed Flan

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love flan, I've made many different flan recipes and this one was by far the best! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half all purpose flour and the other half whole wheat flour and they were amazing!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Loved it!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe!! We doubled the recipe and used half whole wheat flour, other than that we made as directed and everyone loved them! Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I doubled the recipe in a huge baking dish and am freezing the rest in individual servings. So excited to enjoy this dish for the next few weeks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! This is added to the family favorites to add into the dinner rotation! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites