Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    blueeyes_jd

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #139962

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I used coconut oil for the"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED IT!!! I added taco seasoning, garlic salt, cumin, and a little bit of chili powder... I used low fat cream cheese and it was SOOOOOOOOOOOO YUMMY! THANKS for the recipe! my Hubby wants me to make it again! lol"

    Reviewed Feather Bread (Bread Maker - for Bread - Rolls - and Buns.)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "it was very good! and easy! thanks for the good recipe I will make it often! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW that was sooooooooooooooooooooooo YUMMY and EASY!!! I also used ranch mix... and put mushrooms in it! the first words out of my mouth after trying this was "Im gonna be making this again!!!" my hubby REALLY likes it too!!! I used fat free cream cheese and you cant even tell!!! soooooo much flavor!!! THANK YOU for the AWESOME recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooooooooooo good and sooooooooooooooooo easy!!! I accidently made this with 2 Tablespoons of chili powder instead of 2 teaspoons... lmao my husband liked it!!! lol"

    Reviewed Machaca Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "these are THE BEST!!!! I LOVE THEM!!! and EASY!!! Im gonna make them soon!!! :D"

    Reviewed Delicious Pear Bread (Large Batch)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!!! Ive had it by Miss diggy!!! and its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo YUMMY!!! I want to make this!!! :D"

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo YUMMY!!!! thanks for the recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo YUMMY!!! I will make this time and time agian!!! first time I have ever made baked Ziti, and it was GREAT!!! my hubby LOVED it too!!! :D"

    Reviewed Corn Chowder IV

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lisa Rittel
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some carrots, and celery to it! it was tasty as all heck! next time I think Im going to sub. milk for the cream! thanks for the GREAT recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites