Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bmarie

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #971254

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon and Wine Custard

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This had a rich lemony flavor and using wine as opposed to cream in the custard made it light enough for summertime! I made it for dessert poured over fresh picked raspberries and it was a great combo!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! The cake is nice and fluffy and the frosting is to die for. They only took about 20 minutes to bake for me."

    Reviewed Kicked up Jar Sauce Thick and Chunky

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always made my spaghetti this way, but I had never roasted the garlic first. Great addition! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "So cool! I've never made homemade mayo before, it was so easy and I liked adding the oil and watching it emulsify. Also much tastier than the store bought stuff!"

    Reviewed Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings)

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! It didn't take a full 15 minutes for mine to be done. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2809 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about a people pleaser, this was fantastic! Served it with steamed veggies and doubled the ginger and crushed red pepper. BF even commented on how good it was, which is a high recommendation!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The only thing I did differently was to switch the amounts on the butter and cream cheese on the icing, as I am a huge fan of the cream cheese flavor. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Something Good

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dmac085
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes this recipe all the time! She calls it Robert Redford Dessert (because you can't get enough), it is sooo good. You can try it with different flavors of pudding for different occasions too!"

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this was definitely more of a yellow cake when I made it, but it worked for the tiramisu I was making so that was alright. To get a more dense crumb, I substituted the butter for oil and the milk for cream. It turned out fabulously! Thanks Ranikabani!"

    Reviewed Lemon Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I had to stop myself from eating all of the lemon marscapone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites