Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bmcnichol

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369715

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3181 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This made for a nice weekday dinner. I did cut the breasts up and browned them first and then put them in the oven. I liked the addition of the croutons but the rest of the family did not. They thought it needed more sauce and less cheese. Since I cut my chicken up and browned it, mine was cooked in 30 minutes.."

    Reviewed Simply the Best Skillet Pork Chops Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NancysFancies
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written and they had a good taste to them but they came out a bit dry for us."

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Best Juicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't make fried chicken because I don't know how. But I followed your recipe and it came out really well. Everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Mama’s Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed the meatloaf up but it was very wet so I added another half a cup of saltines. We still found the mixture to be bland and a bit mushy for our taste."

    Reviewed Easy Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #273027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but very sweet for me. I followed the recipe and used the water. I also topped mine with cinnamon. It took a half and hour to bake in my oven."

    Reviewed " Glazed" Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wannabechef2
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed this up the night before which made the flavors really meld. I didn't add the sugar to the glaze but we still really liked it."

    Reviewed Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Midwest Dessert Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good basic recipe. I followed the recipe as written and we all enjoyed it. I did have to add more sauce for our liking as the final dish was a bit dry for us."

    Reviewed Stromboli Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By VA
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum we all really liked this! It was a lot easier to make then I thought it would be too. I did spread a layer of pizza sauce on the first pizza crust and then another another layer between the meats. I also had some on the side for dipping. Mine was done in about 25 minutes. This made for a nice Friday night meal."

    Reviewed Banana Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This were really good and easy to make. I had frozen strawberries and banans so I thawed them for this recipe. I followed the recipe as written other then mine were done in 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Hearty Macaroni and Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Good simple weeknight meal. I followed the recipe other then I used beef broth instead of water and used a 14.5 ounce can. I also added another half a teaspoon of pepper and salt to the finished dish as we thought it needed more seasoning too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites