Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bonbon 82

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353685

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually good, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ice Cream in a Ziplock Bag

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By txzuckerbaeckerin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe, it is so good and tasts like real icecream, I can't believe i'm making icecream in a ziplock :)"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, excellent, full of flavor. What else can i say!"

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant, Onion and Garlic Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give you 10 stars for this, it tasts soooo good and it's healthy too, i didn't have balsamic so i used apple cidar viniger, i also didn't use cilantro and did not miss it at all. very very good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooooo good, even my 4 years old daughter liked it, my picky son and hubby liked too and gave it 5 stars, it's the first recipe we all agree on. yummmm, thank you :)"

    Reviewed Caribbean Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By kyle martin
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, the thyme gave it a nice flavour. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Copycat Killer Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GIBride01
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for 6 years now, it's so so good, we all love it."

    Reviewed Apple and Cheese Snack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By roseplummer
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time when i'm on a diet but i don't use crackers, just the apples and low fat cheese, it's so yummy and so filling, works so good for my diet"

    Reviewed Mom's Warm Milk Toast Bedtime Snack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this yet, but my best friend's mom used to make it for her, and my friend loved it and what's really funny about it that it had another name, they used to call it "teddy bear" snack, and that's how i first heard her asking her mom to make it: " mom could you pls. make me a teddy bear?""

    Reviewed Diet Carrot Souffle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melissa JAS
    LinMarie says:

    "yumy, thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites