Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bonitakika

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222154

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Peach Dump Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooo good!! And so easy!! Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Mcdonalds Hotcakes (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes very tasty pancakes. I wasn't able to quite get it to be the same texture as McDonald's hotcakes - but this is still a good recipe. Very fluffy pancakes."

    Reviewed Mc Donald's Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By CeeDee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes very tasty pancakes. I wasn't able to quite get it to be the same texture as McDonald's hotcakes - but this is still a good recipe. Very fluffy pancakes."

    Reviewed Garlic Broccoli Spears

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was suprisingly good! The olive oil and lemon juice compliment the broccoli. (Normally I don't like olive oil because it is too strong.) Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I made half the recipe at first but went back and made the other half these were so good! I didn't have the parmesan cheese but it still tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Breakfast in a Mug

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & easy. Delicious results. Quite unexpected for microwave eggs."

    Reviewed IHOP Pancakes- Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I did add a little more flour to make the pancakes thicker. This recipe was a hit with my husband (he's very picky about his pancakes). I'll be making this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites