Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bonjovi4ever

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246936

    From Athens, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    179 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Best meatloaf EVER!!!!!! Moist and yummy! Will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Dr. Seuss' Oobleck

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By hollyfrolly
    LinMarie says:

    "My 7 year old daughter and I just made this. We had alot of fun playing with it."

    Reviewed Steak Sandwiches - Pioneer Woman

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. I agree with another person will try again but not with cube steak. It did make us a great meal."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Supreme Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Just got finished making it and eating it! I did use 1/4 cup milk to the soup mixture and added red pepper flakes. So good and so easy. Will make it again!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got through making it and eating it! Quick and easy and very GOOD!!! Will make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DeniseBC
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good. So easy. Will make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Hot Cheddar Bean Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this recipe exactly. Had it for my super bowl party and I am sorry to say..no one ate it. People tried it but did not finish it. I will make it again and play around with it."

    Reviewed Broil a Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kimc12
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never ever broiled anything before. Found this recipe and decided to give it a try. Had NY Strip steaks. Followed this recipe step by step!!!! This steak was so moist! The best steak we have ever tasted. Will use this from now on! So easy! Thanks for saving the day! YUM-O!"

    Reviewed Quickie Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy. Could not remember the recipe bu this is what I did and the family loved it. I had 2 chicken breasts, cooked in olive oil, then added the broth (1 can plus a little more of another can),package of mixed veggies and about 2 cups noodles. Let it simmer. Then added the cream of chicken soup. Big hit in the family. Will make it again. And of ..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "VEry good and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites