Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bonnie-one

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nacho Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 chicken breasts - apprrox. 3 cups chicken cut-up, 1 can of whole kernel corn, 1/4 bag frozen pepper onion stir-fry, whole package of Taco seasoning and Mexican Blend cheese. Was out of the other rice so substituted 2 individual serving mirco wave cooked rice. This made about 50% more than recipes states.
    Flavor is excellent, Be ..."

    Reviewed Spinach and Jack Cheese Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written except with colby jack cheese, added a can of rinsed and drained tiny shrimp, and add an extra cup of the cheese , which I sprinkled on top. It is Yummy! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed D's Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "I cubed a whole squash, used dried minced garlic, and Maple Syrup in place of honey. WOW ! This is so good, have e-mailed to four friends so far. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Carrot Swirl Bars With Cream Cheese Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with 3 eggs, baked in 9 X 13 pan, and used double the amount of the topping. They are fantastic. New family favorite. Thanks"

    Reviewed Almond Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic bread. I made this a day ago and finishing last of it today, flavor is better next day. Bread keeps a nice light color with contrast of the cranberries, so pretty."

    Reviewed Peach Pie Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as listed, co-workers and I really liked it. Nice change from the whipped-creamy types. Will add this to my list of favorites. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Moist Lemon/Orange Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine with 1/4 c. orange juice and 1 tsp. dried orange peel, no lemon anything. I also peeled the zucchini. WOW, what nice little muffins (I made mini-muffins). I lightly dipped in orange glaze. Thanks so much for another really good zucchini recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Zucchini Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "I, too, used all the juice from one lemon, I did peel the zucchini first to avoid the little green flecks. They are now a part of my harvest-time recipe collections. Thanks so very much."

    Reviewed Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By tehparrot
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't really like chocolate all that much. I had grated too much zucchini and tried this. I'm now on the second pan of them in less than a week. These are not hard, compact, and all 'chocolatey' like most brownies. First batch was up-peeled, would be fine if I'd added a little mint so it looked as if green flecks belong there. Second batch exac..."

    Reviewed Ham-Apple-Cheddar Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using a box of hash browns, soaked in hot water til almost soft then drained well.Very, very nice. I may add 1 teas ground ginger next time to punch up flavors. Would be Great for company brunch."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites