Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bonrose

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124222

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Curried Caramelized Onions and Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I guess I just wasn't made to eat "curry" This dish was a flop at my home. I made it exactly as the receipe said. We are not use to eating this kind of spice. I'm still looking for a receipe to use with pork chops, apples and onions."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy Easy and Fast!! Great for kids!"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I added sliced olives and green onions on the top for a pretty appearance and taste. Next time I am going to leave out the pasta and put the mixture in hard shell tacos. I also used hot taco seasoning and cut down on the amount of cheese. This is a very fun receipe to play with. Way to go KittenCal"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese & Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I served stuffing I baked in the oven with the chicken and peas on the side. Easy and adds a twist on everyday chicken. I did cook it 10 minutes longer as my chicken breasts were pretty big. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was a big hit at my job. However, when I made it for the first time I got the reg. can of evaporated milk instead of the smaller can. Very very yummy!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "Chocolate chips went to the bottom and it was alittle bit dry. My grandkids loved eating it in little pieces with their fingers."

    Reviewed Strippin' Chicken! (Bacon Strip Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and good. However, next time I'm going to put cheese or ham or something else inside the chicken to flavor it more. Maybe adding more bacon would help too. I will make it again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan - Low Fat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious. My fussy husband gave it a big 10 on the oly scale. Way to go!!"

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops - From the Oven

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops were to dry for us. We did enjoy the taste and crispy out-side. I'd like to find a sauce to pour over these. Any suggestions?"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By chefwannabe117
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the butter made it alittle bit to greasy. Next time I would add less butter and use sour cream as suggested by Chef #188517"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites