Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    booper

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28373

    From jasper

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steaks On The Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "great marinade! very easy as well...this is a definate keeper- thanks keen!"

    Reviewed Texas Caviar from the Cowgirl Hall of Fame Restaurant

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT EASY RECIPE! I added a can of black beans, rinses, and a can of Mexicorn (you know the kind with red and green peppers already in it) and left out the worcestershire sauce (didn't have any) and used regular jalapenos -- Loved it!! And it even looks YUMMY! Thanks Mean Chef for a definite keeper! "

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!!!! Hubby gave it some weird looks when it was cooking (didnt look too appetizing in the crockpot)- but he loved the way it tasted :) this is definately a keeper and oh so easy to make! I didnt have 5-6 hrs, so I used fresh chicken breast strips on high for about 3 hrs- and it came out perfect! Thanks jen!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe- hubby and my two yr old loved it- thanks kim!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "rita- i wish i could give this more than 5 stars- this has to be the most delicious, interesting recipe ive gotten off of here and ive tried a lot!! perfect combination of tastes...i made this exactly as posted and it was perfect...thanks for a definate keeper!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Onion Pasta Salad With Peppered Cheese Crisps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this- was easier to make than I thought- I made it warm for hubby and added chicken breast instead of ham ~ I had it cold the next day and it was even better I think- gave it a little time for the flavors to blend...i would cut back on the lemon juice next time though- it was a lil bit sour with the artichoke juice in there as well- oh I l..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chipotle Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Great low carb recipe- ive made this twice in the past 4 days- big hit @ bbq sat nite- bowl was scraped clean! "

    Reviewed Snicker Bar Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit at our weekend cook-out! Loved it- thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this! interesting flavors- easy to make- great for summer! thanks yooper!"

    Reviewed Inside-Out Bacon Cheeseburgers with Grilled Green Onion Mayo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful- perfect for the grill and waaay easier than i thought to make- thanks Kree!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites